BPS Logo


Find us on Facebook

Society Officers

Executive Officers

President:

spaceJean Watsonspacepresident@bpsnet.org.uk

Vice President:

spacePaul Hatcherspacevicepresident@bpsnet.org.uk

Secretary:

spacePeter Salisburyspacesecretary@bpsnet.org.uk

Treasurer:

spaceRobin Mundayspacetreasurer@bpsnet.org.uk

Councillor:

spaceLibby GreenspaceL.G.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk

Councillor:

spaceRoderic FindlayspaceR.F.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk

Councillor:

spaceRon WatsonspaceR.W.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk

Publishing Group Councillor:

spaceWin Armand Smithspacepgcouncillor@bpsnet.org.uk

 

Non-executive Officers

Editor:

spaceChris Greenspaceeditor@bpsnet.org.uk

Small Printer Design:

spaceRon Rookesspacespdesign@bpsnet.org.uk

Mailer:

spaceRon Rookesspacemailer@bpsnet.org.uk

Membership Secretary:

spaceMargaret Rookesspacemembership@bpsnet.org.uk

Enquiries:

spaceJohn Eassonspaceenquiries@bpsnet.org.uk

Advertising Managers:

spaceRon Watsonspaceadverts@bpsnet.org.uk

Librarian:

spaceLibby Greenspacelibrary@bpsnet.org.uk

Publicity Officer:

space Vacant publicity@bpsnet.org.uk

Sales Secretary:

spaceTerry Shaplandspacesales@bpsnet.org.uk

Webmaster:

Ron Rookeswebmaster@bpsnet.org.uk

 

Publishing Group

Chairman:

spaceRachel Marshspacepgchair@bpsnet.org.uk

Mailer:

spaceJean Watsonspacepgmailer@bpsnet.org.uk


Branch Secretaries

Dorset:

spaceWin Armand Smithspacedorset@bpsnet.org.uk

Essex:

spaceChris. Brinsonspaceessex@bpsnet.org.uk

Lincolnshire & District:

spaceMike Edwardsspacelincoln@bpsnet.org.uk

London:

spaceMatt McKenziespacelondon@bpsnet.org.uk

Maidenhead:

spacePaul Hatcherspacemaidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk

Overseas:

spaceKevin Thorpspaceoverseas@bpsnet.org.uk

Scotland:

spaceJohn Eassonspacescotland@bpsnet.org.uk

Shropshire:

spacePeter Criddlespaceshropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk

South Wales:

spaceDominic Hartleyspaceswales@bpsnet.org.uk

Surrey & Sussex:

spaceLibby Greenspacesurrey@bpsnet.org.uk