Page 18 - January 2016
P. 18

MEMBERSHIP                                Branch Secretaries

         NEWS & UPDATES                         Dorset
                                                Win Armand Smith
   NEW MEMBERS:
   10801 Mr Andrew Darley                       01ɩ58 8306ɩ8
   14 Roundwood Close, Hitchin, SG4 0RD         dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
   mail@andydarley.com
   10802 Mr Jeremy Smith                        Essex
   25 Wood Street, Bognor Regis, PO21 2PJ       Gwen Harper
   smith_jerry@hotmail.com
                                                01ɩ68 776663
   CHANGE OF ADDRESS:                           essex@bpsnet.org.uk
   5185 Revd Dr John-David Yule
   46 Fen Road, Chesterton, Cambridge, CB4 1TX  Lincolnshire & District
                                                Michael Edwards
   ADD EMAIL ADDRESS:
   10799 Ms Kim Bassett                         01733 56ɩ867
   kim.bassett@gmail.com                        lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk

   CHANGE OF NAME:                              London
   10715 Mrs Emma Woolley                       Matt McKenzie

   DONATIONS:                                   07836 785505
   5285 Mr Christopher Bowden                   london@bpsnet.org.uk
   6219 Mr Michael Robson
                                                Maidenhead
   DEATH:                                       Paul Hatcher
   7184 Mr Robert Atkins (13 November 2015)
                                                01189 6661ɩ4
        NEWS FOR OVERSEAS                       maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
             MEMBERS ONLY
                                                Overseas
   Please note there is now a new type of       Kevin Thorp
   membership you may hold at a reduced
   subscription rate. For further details       00 353 1 8438346
   please see page 17 of this issue.            overseas@bpsnet.org.uk

      ALL MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS                   Scotland
     currently £27 for UK, £42 for Overseas,    John Easson

            or £27 Overseas Online only,        018ɩ8 6ɩ8001
        and notifications of change of any       scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
      personal or contact details should be
                                                Shropshire
                        sent to the             Peter Criddle
                Membership Secretary:
     MARGARET ROOKES, 57 CRAISTON WAY,          01743 350ɩ08
          GREAT BADDOW, CHELMSFORD,             shropshire@bpsnet.org.uk

                         CM2 8ED                South Wales
     Please make any cheques payable to the     Dominic Hartley

                ‘British Printing Society’.     07970 7ɩɩ0ɩ9
                                                swales@bpsnet.org.uk

                                                Surrey & Sussex
                                                Libby Green

                                                01737 644145
                                                surrey@bpsnet.org.uk
   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23