Page 2 - April 2014
P. 2

SMALLPRINTERSMALLPRINTER
   Published by: The British Printing Society founded in 1944 by William Brace

ExecuƟve Officers of the Society                                  Non-ExecuƟve Officers of the Society

President: Chris Green ................ 01737 644145                                                         ...conƟnued
Noddyshall, Rockshaw Road, Merstham,                            Publicity Officer: Len Friend ..............................
Surrey RH1 3DB                                                  publicity@bpsnet.org.uk or 01621 818337
president@bpsnet.org.uk                                         Sales Secretary: Sandra Munday ......................
                                                                robin@perryprint.eclipse.co.uk or 01460 220819
Vice President: Bob Edwards ...... 01252 615439
Chelston House, The Street, Crookham Village,                   Editorial Team:
Fleet Hampshire GU51 5SH                                        Tim Honnor (Editor) .................. 01463 793225
vicepresident@bpsnet.org.uk                                     Westhill House, Inverness IV2 5BP
                                                                editor@bpsnet.org.uk
Secretary: Peter Salisbury........... 01737 761861
4 Doran Drive, Redhill, Surrey RH1 6AX                          Giles Edwards (Design & Prodt)... 01904 448650
secretary@bpsnet.org.uk                                         24 Derwent Park, Wheldrake, York YO19 6AT
                                                                spdesign@bpsnet.org.uk
Treasurer: Robin Munday ........... 01460 220819
Printers Patch, Dyke Hill, South Chard,                         Kim Lowe (Assistant Editor) ...... 07988 516234
Somerset TA20 2PY                                               8 Atkinson Place, Kirkcudbright DG6 4EH
treasurer@bpsnet.org.uk                                         sparƟcles@hotmail.co.uk

Councillor: Roderic Findlay ......... 01308 423720              Membership Secretary: Margaret Rookes
Councillor: Len Friend ................. 01621 818337           57 Craiston Way, Great Baddow,
Councillor: Ron Rookes (PG) ....... 01245 611484                Chelmsford CM2 8ED
                                                                membership@bpsnet.org.uk ..... 01245 611484
Non-ExecuƟve Officers of the Society
                                                                AdverƟsing: Tony Jewell
Enquiries Officer: John Easson..........................          51 Lynton Road South, Gravesend DA11 7NE
enquries@bpsnet.org.uk or 01828 628001                          adverts@bpsnet.org.uk....(9 Ɵl 5) 01474 748532
Librarian: Libby Green .......................................
library@bpsnet.org.uk or 01737 644145                           Mailer & Webmaster: Ron Rookes
PG Chairman: Ron Prosser.................................       57 Craiston Way, Great Baddow,
rprosser@lineone.net or 01633 274565                            Chelmsford CM2 8ED
PG Mailer: Ron Rookes ......................................    mailer@bpsnet.org.uk ................ 01245 611484
mailer@bpsnet.org.uk or 01245 611484                            Webmaster@bpsnet.org.uk ........ 01245 611484

                                   Branch Secretaries

DORSET                             MAIDENHEAD                             SURREY & SUSSEX

Liz Nelson...............01305 753588 Paul Hatcher ....... 0118 9666124 Peter ScarraƩ ...... 01293 522422

ESSEX                                                           SCOTLAND  SOUTH WALES BRANCH

Gwen Harper..........01268 776663 John Easson ........ 01828 628001 Dominic Hartley ...07970 722029

    LINCOLNSHIRE & DISTRICT                     SHROPSHIRE                              OVERSEAS
Michael Edwards ...01733 562867    Peter Criddle ....... 01743 350208     Kevin Thorp... 00 353 1 8438346
                                                                          kevinthorpireland@gmail.com
               LONDON                              SOLENT
Bob Richardson ......02088 411799  Greg BarneƩ ....... 02392 362150

Issue Number 592
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7